Call 1-800-348-5545

KronosLive 2014 Conference Schedule

February 28th, 2014 at 8:09 am

KronosLive 2014 are local and free customer events with sessions and schmoozing just like KronosWorks! Here are a few of the sessions planned in most cities:

KronosLive 2014

 
Take advantage of this opportunity to learn about the latest Kronos® product and service innovations. Make new connections. And gather valuable tips and tricks. Space is limited at these FREE customer events, so register now!

Tue, Apr 29 Dallas, TX Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Tue, Apr 29 Detroit, MI Detroit Marriott Livonia
Thu, May 1 New York, NY* Convene
Thu, May 1 Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh Marriott North
Tue, May 6 Orlando, FL Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs
Wed, May 7 Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia Marriott West
Thu, May 8 Charlotte, NC The Westin Charlotte
Tue, May 13 Baltimore, MD BWI Airport Marriott
Thu, May 15 Atlanta, GA Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Thu, May 15 Denver, CO Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Tue, May 20 Boston, MA Embassy Suites Boston/Waltham
Thu, May 22 Milwaukee, WI* Milwaukee Marriott West
Thu, May 22 Rochester, NY DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Rochester
Tue, Jun 3 Columbus, OH* Crowne Plaza Columbus North
Tue, Jun 3 Phoenix, AZ Hilton Phoenix East/Mesa
Thu, Jun 5 Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis Marriott Southwest
Thu, Jun 5 Houston, TX JW Marriott Houston
Tue, Jun 10 Chicago, IL Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
Thu, Jun 12 Bellevue, WA The Westin Bellevue
Tue, Jun 17 Orange County, CA DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Anaheim-Orange County
Thu, Jun 19 San Ramon, CA* San Ramon Marriott

 

All the registration information and complete agendas are listed on the KronosLive 2014 page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search The Blog
View Our Resources
© M.M. Hayes Co., Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Sitemap
M.M. Hayes Co., Inc.